Athletics Contacts

HHS ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer putting direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of  @htps.us unless indicated otherwise.

 DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
              

Mike Davis
Michael Davis
user name:   mdavis
908-431-6600 Extension 2628
 
 
ATHLETIC TRAINERS
Mike Shiffman
Michael Shiffman
user name:  mshiffman
908-431-6600 Extension 2747
 
Amanda Miller
Amanda Miller
user name:  amiller
908-431-6600 Extension 2217


ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT SECRETARY

KR

Kathy Raichel
user name:  kraichel
908-431-6600 Extension 2793



COACHES CONTACT

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL @ htps.us
unless stated otherwise
908-431-6600 EXT
Baseball OPEN OPEN
Basketball-Boys Timothy Palek tpalek
Basketball-Girls Courtney Tierney ctierney
Cheerleading Danielle Ciarletta dciarletta 2175
Cross Country-Girls Rich Refi rrefi 2170
Cross Country-Boys Eric Rosenthal erosenthal 2810
Field Hockey Jennifer Puritz jpuritz 2625
Football Kevin Carty kcarty 3188
Golf-Boys Stephen Raff sraff 2874
Golf-Girls Teresa Romano tromano
Gymnastics Brittany Marcsisin bmarcsisin 2457
Ice Hockey Beuk Forrest bforrest
Lacrosse-Boys Brandon Jones bjones
Lacrosse-Girls Kristina Dunphey kdunphs @yahoo.com
Soccer-Boys Eric Puma epuma 2163
Soccer-Girls Lennaert Bitter lbitter
Softball Cheryl Iaione ciaione
Spring Track-Boys Eric Rosenthal erosenthal 2810
Spring Track- Girls Rich Refi rrefi 2170
Swimming Todd Sudol tsudol 2515
Tennis - Boys Larry Johnson ljohnson 2092
Tennis - Girls Larry Johnson ljohnson 2092
Volleyball - Boys Jon (Jack) Casey jcasey 2515
Volleyball - Girls Cheryl Iaione ciaione
Winter Track Rich Refi rrefi 2170
Wrestling Rhys Weinberger rweinberger


© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.